Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the beginning

2002-03-22 - 11:13 a.m.

Here it is, Wealhtheow's new diary. My buddies have turned me on to this, so we'll see what comes up.

NEW IN MY LIFE

Last night I started taking a Pilates class. Therefore, my inner thighs are killing me today. For those of you who don't know, Pilates is an exercise method designed to strengthen the core muscles of the body. Why my inner thighs hurt so much when I was working my fourth layer abdominal muscles shall remain a msytery. The voice teacher, hereafter sometimes know as the VT, turned me on to this.

Visiting folk abound in the Wealhtheow household. E. the opera singer will spend the night, and perhaps N. the friend will attend over the weekend. The Wealhtheow fiance is at home cleaning the house, like a good househusband.

Results of this weekend shall be seen later. If anyone will read this.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com