Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

boring boring

2002-08-30 - 5:05 p.m.

My car is in the shop. But my husband is going to pick it up so it can come home to me. Don't worry, it just had its yearly checkup. Plus some alignment work and suspension welding.

Was reading "A Room of One's Own" on the train last night, but didn't get far because another girl struck up a conversation with me about how cool Virginia Woolf was. Yes indeedy-o, I said. Only not just like that.

I am slowly realizing that I still have Myst 3 that I need to play someday. Perhaps I shall do it this weekend, in between sporadic bouts of laundry?

This is a very boring entry, and I heartily apologize.

Wealhtheow

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com