Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

weird days

2002-10-09 - 11:52 a.m.

Greetings all from SniperLand USA!

Things here are pretty good, except for roving madmen running around sniping out random people. Most of the stuff has been happening in MD, and I'm in VA, so don't worry too much.

Strange strange days in DC. Autumn is starting to settle in. "Demeter sadly walks the land, the dying grasses in her hand." Without trying to sound cheesy and melodramatic, this feels like a season of death to me.

Send Wealhtheow good thoughts, cause she's chilly in DC--on many levels.

Again-- "a world of dew/ is a world of dew/ and yet, and yet"

That one always breaks my heart.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com