Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

sad queen

2003-04-07 - 3:42 p.m.

To come: Congo Square Recipe, as Luis as sent in 5 recipes. 15 more to go until I distribute the Irish Soda Bread recipe.

Good news: found a first cousin online last night, and now we are in touch and he will share his genealogical research with me. Lovely!

Bad news: not sure if I'll have a job in 6 months. Or in 3 months, for that matter. A lot of things are up in the air, and the mag. staff isn't getting told much of anything. Frustrating, nerve-wracking, enraging, etc. I just don't know.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com