Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

birthday treats

2003-08-27 - 10:50 a.m.

My best friend is coming out for my birthday!

N and I have been friends since early elementary school--2nd or 3rd grade, we can never agree. Our friendship has gone through ups and downs, drifting apart and growing back together. She's hurt me a lot, but never intentionally. And she's made up for it by apologizing and working not to let it happen again. A lot of people would just let the friendship die, but not N. She has truly been one of the best and most consistent friends of my life. In fact, if there was one thing I would change about my wedding, I would have had her as a bridesmaid.

But now she's coming out, across the country, just for my birthday! I feel so special. Now my darling husband just needs to plan the cake and the balloons, and it will be all set!

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com