Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

dog names part 2

2003-10-16 - 11:08 a.m.

UPDATE:

By the end of the day on Tuesday, the dog's name was going to be Tricky Woo Too. But this morning, I came to work and was greeted by an e-mail informing me that Liberace was the front-runner in the name contest. My grandmother has donated her late poodles gold lame and leopard print coat, which sparked the whole craze. My mom wants to dress this poor dog in rhinestones and call him Liberace. I mean, come on! The poor stupid dog!

It wouldn't be as bad if my parents didn't have Will, the 100 lb. Bouvier. But to trot out the little dog with big old Bubba..."Look everyone, it's Mr. Will and Liberace!"

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com