Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

back

2004-02-03 - 9:41 a.m.

Back from London, safe and sound, and hopefully not infected with any horrible disease that might have been released on my flight. Har har.

Entries about London will come perhaps over the weekend. Work is so bad and so busy I feel like alternately weeping and beating my head against a rock. I'm putting in 10 hour days all this week, except for tomorrow when I have a voice lesson. And I'm thinking about coming back to work after my voice lesson to finish some stuff up. Coming in early, leaving late, no chance of promotion or raise...that's the life for me!

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com