Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

flu, flu, how 'bout you?

2004-04-28 - 1:10 p.m.

I was just re-reading my guestbook and I stumbled across something--Griffin, do the kids really call it the OC? And if so, how fucking cheesy is that? SoCal, I swear I will never understand you if I live to be 100 years.

Fighting off the flu now, and I'm gamely trying to preserve my energy for a run this evening. I was supposed to go this morning, but felt like I needed the extra sleep. So come hell or high water, I'll be out running tonight. My reward? Free Scope Night at Baskin Robbins. If I don't run, no ice cream for me. I'm not setting any goals tonight--just trying to get through it. I'm not going to play with speed or anything like that. I'll be more than happy to go at a slow jog the entire time. I just need to get my body out there and moving.

Ugh, that ice cream better be damn good.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com