Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bush is really a Bastard

2006-04-06 - 5:10 p.m.

Bush lied. It's funny, but I didn't get a CNN Breaking News note about this. I got one about Brokeback Mountain getting nominated for Best Picture, but I guess the highest members of the administration leaking classified info to the press and then lying about it doesn't rate an interruption to our workday. Bastards.

More information here, and also here and here.

Bush really needs to be impeached.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com