Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

happy birthday sweet love

2006-04-28 - 4:11 p.m.

As usual, tons of work prevent a real entry. BUt I wanted to take a couple minutes to say happy birthday to my best friend, my partner in crime, my most ardent supporter, and my most perfect husband, Prince R. I'm so grateful he was born!

And so is our cat--she celebrated R's birth by horking up a hairball at 5 am. R manfully got out of bed and dealt with it while I struggled groggily out of sleep just long enough to realize what was going. Let's all give a little cheer and thank Goddess that R is the type of man who wakes up to deal with the cat's hairball even on his birthday. He's the very best!

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com