Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

last entry for a while

2002-08-19 - 1:58 p.m.

The wedding was fabulous, but I'm not putting up details because I'm pretty sure I'm the only person who reads this. If anyone wants pictures they can e-mail me.

Everything is good with me, but I'm pretty frustrated with this diary. I had envisioned it as a way to keep my friends aware of what was going on in my life even though I don't really have time to call them all. But since none of my friends read it, and possibly no one at all, I'm not really sure why I bother writing in here anymore. If I come across something interesting, I may write about it, but until then I think perhaps I'll just stick to pen and paper. I hate feeling ignored and this diary is doing a pretty damn good job at making me feel that way. So screw it.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com