Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

recipe CONTEST!

2003-04-02 - 10:20 a.m.

Two more shout-outs to Luis for his recipes, and a minor call-out of encouragement to the Minx, who promises one. We need two more recipes for the Congo Square recipe, and 17 more for Irish Soda Bread. I know you all can do it! Just to spice it up, I'm making this into an actual contest. Whoever contributes the tastiest recipe for an entree (as judged by myself and the husband) shall receive a cookbook! Yes, a cookbook!! So post the news on your own sites and let's get this contest really going!

There is not much other news right now, but I may be posting updates later on througout the day.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com