Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

blegging for $$

2003-09-04 - 5:24 p.m.

I've never blegged on my site before, but I'm asking anyone who reads this to hop over to National Capital Area Chapter Memory Walk and consider making a small donation in memory of my Grandpa.

The above site is my "home base" for the upcoming National Capital Area Chapter Alzheimer's walk. I know none of us can afford to give much--but can we afford not to give anything?

Thanks, everyone.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com