Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

shoe magic!

2003-12-05 - 1:52 p.m.

Some people laughed mockingly at my last entry and threatened to revoke my poetic license. So this entry shall be matter-of-fact.

It did indeed snow last night, and is scheduled to snow more tonight and tomorrow. The husband and I took a couple of short walks last night and came in covered with snow. I laughed at him for not having the sense to get the waterproof shoes at Cole Haan as I did. This shoes are incredible. Gorgeous black suede, and WATERPROOF! I can walk through puddles and not get my feet wet. Although I'm sure this is the result of an arcane chemical process, I prefer to believe in the magic of the shoe fairy. Shoe magic!!

More later

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com