Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

moving blahs...the neverending story

2004-08-09 - 12:03 p.m.

I am still alive, just haven't felt like updating here. L and M's wedding was wonderful, the vacation in Santa Barbara was wonderful. Coming back to a house full of boxes was decidedly not wonderful. We're slowly struggling to put the house in order, assisted greatly by elfa shelving. Still, I feel much like Sisyphus. I feel as though I'm just shuttling junk from one room to another, even though I know things are slowly slowly being put away in their proper place. It would help if we had our microwave hutch which was bought two months ago, but evidently the concept of buying something does not equate the concept of receiving said furniture in a timely manner.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com