Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

BRILLIANT!!

2006-03-31 - 3:42 p.m.

This is the most brilliant thing ever. I wolde I knew how of thee I might be quitten! I urge you all to go check it out.

Not much else--am v. busy with actual work. Am also v. full of ennui, but am trying to squash it by going to the gym. Last night I went for the first time in a week, and was alarmed at all the hard-core people there. One young gentleman jumped upon a BOSU (upside down, mind you (rather the ball was upside down (as in the bouncy ball part facing the floor, as the acronym means "Both Sides Up) and not the gentleman)) and proceeded to do squats. I'm not certain I could jump on one of those without falling hilariously upon my face and breaking my nose, but I guess everyone has his or her own special talent. Some people may excel at doing hardcore extreme BOSU squats, and others may excel at nose injury. As dear departated Roseanne Roseannadanna would say, "If it's not one thing, it's another." Har Dee Har Har.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com