Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

dreams

2004-07-21 - 9:19 a.m.

Inspired by Bill's dream, I feel I must share one of my own. It's a simple, short, tiny dream. I'm on JFK's cabinet. I'm the only woman on the cabinet, and we're talking about something big, perhaps Cuba and nukes. People are shifting around and I can tell Jack is just about to ask me to make everyone coffee. This pisses me off, so I turn to Robert McNamara, smile sweetly and say, "Gee, Robert, some coffee would be great right about now." Robert sighs and gets up to make the coffee, and I settle back into my chair, smug in the knowledge that I had struck a blow for women all over the world.

I have no idea what this means.

previous - next

Die Entfuehrung
Die Entfuehrung aus dem Serail (The Abduction From
the Seraglio).
Which Mozart Opera Does Your Life Most Resemble?
brought to you by Quizilla

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com